Reviews

Ashley
2/12/2019
Never received 2 egg rolls. All in all very great food. Was not a big deal.
Caitlyn
2/12/2019
Food was perfect! Hot and lots for the price! The crabmeat and cheese you get 10 for the price you normally get 8 elsewhere! Didn't care for the egg rolls but that was just a personal preference. 5 stars for everything though!
Evelyn
2/5/2019
Excellent food and service, as always! Thank you, Hunan King, for the delicious food!
george
2/3/2019
The food was good. It would have been nice to have better descriptions or pictures to help when ordering something we haven't had
patti
2/2/2019
our food was great fresh and hot
Angela
1/27/2019
Hot, fresh, yummy!!
Benjamin
1/24/2019
Quick service, in and out, friendly!
Jacob
1/24/2019
The food is always well prepared and the staff are very friendly each time I visit. I’ve been to various Chinese restaurant and Hunan King is by far my favorite. Service is always great!
Emily
1/23/2019
Everything is amazing and extremely friendly staff!!
Joshua
1/22/2019
I ordered chicken with mushrooms and steamed vegetables, both with fried rice. Both were very good. Service was fast and the guy at the counter was very nice and attentive. I will be returning
Kevin
12/19/2018
FOOD ALWAYS GOOD!!!
Justin
12/5/2018
Very good experience. Hunan king was fast and very delicious. The app works
Nichole
11/14/2018
I can't say enough good things about this place! Food is always hot and fresh. And the service is terrific! I highly recommend it. They even brought me extra to make up for one little missed free item last time. I'll order again and again.
Patricia
11/11/2018
Food is always great.
Randal
11/3/2018
Food had just been cooked as I arrived. Food tasted great. Prok fried rice was just slightly dry, but I'm being nitpicky. I've ordered their food maybe 10 timed and never been unsatisfied.
amara
10/20/2018
very delicious!
Amanda
10/19/2018
Always friendly and delicious
Emily
10/12/2018
Amazing food. Unbelievably friendly staff
patti
10/2/2018
We were very happy with everything
Cheri
9/18/2018
Very prompt delivery!!
Deborah
8/29/2018
Everything was great and the order was perfectly right, even for a large order!!
Crystal
8/17/2018
Really love their bourbon chicken means! The only reason I didn't give a five star was because I was actually charged a bit more than what I was supposed to be charged through the app.
Karen
8/7/2018
Very good. Tasty. Veggies could have been cooked a little longer.
Theresa
8/7/2018
Love the house lo mein. Wish the general Tso’s chicken had an option for spice level.
Bryan
8/6/2018
Great as always!
Brittany
7/26/2018
Love the food but the last 2 times I have not received eggrolls I have ordered.
GEORGE
6/28/2018
Great food, Best Hot and Sour soup in Akron area! Service is excellent
Jacob
6/9/2018
I always receive excellent service and food at Hunan King. The staff are friendly as well. I’ve never had a bad meal with them.
Alyssa
5/26/2018
Best Chinese in the area hands down! Always fresh and hot and the best flavour in all their dishes. Decent quality ingredients their meat isn’t chewy. Very friendly staff!
george
5/19/2018
Food was good but disappointed coupon didn't give me the free fried crabmeat cheese. Will double check order if I order again.
Ariana
5/17/2018
fast and fantastic
Kathy
5/10/2018
A little slower than I expected for a Weds. but food was very good.
Nichole
4/8/2018
They have amazing food and it is always hot when they deliver it. Highly recommend!!
Jessica
3/26/2018
We always have quick, courteous service. Our food is always warm and tasty!
Roberta
3/25/2018
Delicious!
Letitia
3/18/2018
Amazing!!! Hands down best Chinese I've had!!
Heather
3/10/2018
Great food
Deirdre
3/10/2018
I ordered a quart of sweet and sour shrimp and I received chicken. I called and they were apologetic and did bring me the correct item. The delivery man apologized but said they were busy.
James
3/4/2018
Did not receive coupon item
michael
3/1/2018
The food arrived more quickly than expected, and it was good. Could have used more rice for the hunan beef, but it had a great flavor. If I have a complaint it's that there was no way on the site to select what kind of soda. They brought Pepsi, which is fine, but wouldn't be my first choice.
Heather
2/25/2018
Great food, friendly, nice service. One of my favorite restaurants.
GEORGE
2/21/2018
Great food, quick service. Best Hot and Sour soup in Akron
Rob
2/16/2018
Love this place.
Rich
2/14/2018
Always great food& service!
Jessica
2/10/2018
The best chinese food around! The employees are so friendly I highly recommend this place!
Rob
2/9/2018
The best ever. Perfect taste. Large portions.
Krystal
1/15/2018
food and service very good.
Andrew
1/9/2018
allways good
Any questions please call us.